Webelos Activity Badges

Webelos Scout Activity Badges

There are two markings that show the required Pins for the Webelos Badge and for the Arrow of Light. The markings are as follows:

* = Required for Webelos Badge          ** = Required for Arrow of Light

The twenty Activity Badges are divided into five groups of four activities each.The Groups and Activities are as follows:

Mental Skills Group

Community Group

Technology Group

Outdoor Group